Our mortgage expertise will make you feel right at home

Our expert mortgage planners can help you find the right terms for your situation, now and into the future.

  • Couple moving into their first home

    flexible

    Access to traditional loans as well as government and private loan programs, unique products for high net worth, military, moderate credit customer options and much more.

  • Comfortable looking living room

    simple

    Enjoy an easy, efficient loan closing process—whether it’s for a new purchase, a refinance, new construction, or home equity loan.

  • Two businessmen in meeting

    sensible

    Face-to-face relationships offer irreplaceable value and efficiency that online applications don’t. Our loan professionals can save you thousands of dollars, understand different credit scenarios, and save you time and headaches.


As mortgage planners, we’re armed with the latest technology and knowledge to find you the best loan product for your situation.

contact a mortgage planner

NMLS #419040

Loan Officers

 

Alana Hallaert
NMLS #41354
Sr. Loan Originator
ahallaert@dundeebanking.com
Office 402-885-8660

Nikki Adolf
NMLS #507263
Sr. Loan Originator
nadolf@dundeebanking.com
Office 402-763-2960

Chase Smith
NMLS #1401759
Mortgage Planner
csmith@dundeebanking.com
Office 402-504-9430

Tom Romberger
NMLS #12751
Senior Mortgage Planner
tromberger@dundeebanking.com
Office 402-885-8652
Cell 402-880-8762

Eric Koegel
NMLS #10071
Director of Mortgage Sales and Operations
ekoegel@dundeebanking.com
Office 402-763-2963
Cell 402-650-7423

Juan Martinez
NMLS #1435216
Mortgage Planner
jmartinez@dundeebanking.com
Office 402-281-4878
Cell 402-999-3985

Jason Hellman
NMLS #658550
Mortgage Planner
jhellman@dundeebanking.com
Office 402-504-9410
Cell 402-968-9410

Pat Salerno
NMLS #658552
Mortgage Loan Officer
psalerno@dundeebanking.com
Office 402-504-9413
Cell 402-689-0594